Tens Years Behind

Just recently, on the 22nd of this month, I got to watch the Matrix… for the FIRST TIME. Bleh. AWESOME MOVIE, I just wish I would have watched it earlier!

So… what else has been on the agenda lately? All kinds of things. Vile things. Evil things. Things that would send chills up your spine…..

Not much. Other than being INCREDIBLY AWESOME. As usual. Man, I am really wishing more people visited this site. Actually, probably not, for I don’t really ever have anything to say, except for the fact that I’m planning on making another movie with my brothers! Yes! The creator of such wondrous and fantastic films such as Fighting Stuff, The Dog, A random HUD TEST MOVIE and some other random crap that isn’t awesome at all is going to make another masterly masterwork of cinemagic wonder!

Dunno what it’s going to be called, but I’m hoping to film something random this Sunday.

Now, for the aformentioned Fighting Stuff! Me and Matt made this movie like, two years ago. Still epic, though.

Leave a Reply

