Turning Planets into Fruitcake

Lately, not much has happened. Mowing and junk like that, having stomach bugs, eating food…. but not much else. I HAVE been reading a lot in the Hitchhiker’s Guide series and oh MAN it’s AWESOME! I’m currently reading Mostly Harmless, which has been quite awesome so far. The fourth book could’ve been much better, though. I found it to be quite boring.

ALSO! My computer iz fixed!!!!!!!!11!!!! The Cyber Gear people are so awesome. Only ten days until my Apple warranty runs out… looks like I need Applecare sometime soon.

And to commemorate the return of my compy, a pitcher.

Grrrrrr

Grrrrrr

Leave a Reply

