Weedeating stuff

Not much happened today. I didn’t get any time on the internet, really. I just kinda went to mow a local horsey campy thingy (which takes us, like, several hours – we actually started on it yesterday). And weedeated. A lot. My little brother helped too. I didn’t get home until, like, ten minutes ago. I’m tired. The internet enjoys biscuitheads like me, though. I really get sucked into the whole web-surfing thing when I should probably go to sleep.

Biscuits?

Dang. Now I’m hungry.

Leave a Reply

