I’ll just go over to this police box and arrest myself….

The latest Doctor Who was AWESOME. Like TOTAL AWESOME. Not as good as, say, the Steven Moffat episodes, but it was quite good. Too bad Russel’s leaving after he started making cooler episodes.

Watch it! Now!

Dag, only 3 more specials, and the Tenth Doctor will be no more. I shall miss the awesomeness that is David Tennant.

In other news, it is late.

I should sleep.

One thought on “I’ll just go over to this police box and arrest myself….

Leave a Reply

