This is how it’s gonna go down….

Lately, I haven’t been doing much internet-wise.

I’ve been doing school and stuff. Like mowing. Yeah. We run this crazy mowing business that keeps us on our toes pretty much all the time. Like, ALL the time.

Hopefully, by some divine intervention or something like that, I can actually do stuff on this blog.

I hope to do stuff like stories maybe (these will probably be few), crazy ideas, rants about stuff, and other things that I spend my time doing, but I’ve never had the time to write down. So here I go, on my epic journey into the deep, dark depths of blogging. Hmm. That metaphor didn’t really work.

And, to finish my bestest blog entry yet, a freaky picture of me:

Something happened.
Leave a Reply

